Benachrichtigungen
Alles löschen

Licht

12 Beiträge
6 Benutzer
0 Reactions
2,693 Ansichten
Registered
Themenstarter
(@highjump)
Noble Member
Beigetreten: Vor 22 Jahren

@Discordia

Der Theorie mit dem Informatiker muss ich leider widersprechen, denn das Wort Chaos bedeuted ursprünglich "Leere"

Was Licht nun ist, hmm. Ich bin kein Physiker, deswegen ist es für mich Energie, Kraft Wissen.

Antwort
Registered
(@discordia)
Estimable Member
Beigetreten: Vor 21 Jahren

Oh Meister,

Du hast wohl recht, in der griechischen Mythologie gibt zu Chaos eine ganz gute Textstelle:

There was nothing but the goddess of all things, called Eurynome, and she had arisen from solely Chaos. She divided the seas, and danced, and from her movement creation had initiated. From her delicate fingers she begot a snake god, Orphion, and her child, seeing this breath-taking goddess prance about, was filled with desire, and coiled himself around his mother. She was impregnated with the Universal Egg. From this egg all the universe sprang: the sun, moon, stars, earth, and all the world's creatures and critters. Eurynome then created seven planetary powers, and placed a Titan and Titaness to watch over each. The first man emerged from the dust of Arcadia; his name was Pelasgus [hence the title Pelasgian, in case that escaped you]. He taught the rest of mankind all it needed to know about surviving.

oder alternativ

First there was Chaos, and from Chaos, Gaia, or mother earth, emerged. She soon had her son Uranus, who instantly showered her with fertility and impregnated her with the Hecatoncheires [hundred-handed giants], Cyclops, and Titans. Uranus and Gaia were also the parents off all the seas, mountains, and natural features of the world.

Dennoch, mein Post war nicht wirklich ernst gemein  ;D , und wer, wenn nicht ein Informatiker wäre besser geeignet, um das Chaos im Sinne von Verwirrung und Unordnung und der, einem Systemabsturz folgenden, Leere zu verursachen.